The Books 

If you want in detail summaries for each chapter of the books, I suggest you go try Encyclopedia WOT, which is listed on my links page. 

"The Eye of the World"

"The Great Hunt"

"The Dragon Reborn"

"The Shadow Rising"

"Fires of Heaven"

"Lord of Chaos"

"A Crown of Swords"

"The Path of Daggers"

"Winter's Heart"

"Crossroads of Twilight"

 The Books    The Characters   The Relationships   Ramblings   Gleeman's Tales